Headhunters

Brock Schroeder
Sr. Headhunter  
brock@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5093

Orrin Christianson
Sr. Headhunter
orrin@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Stew Rogers  
Sr. Headhunter
stew@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5093

Josh Ehleringer
Sr. Headhunter
joshe@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Sean Lemp

Headhunter
sean@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

AJ Kinnas

Sr. Headhunter
aj@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5093

Mike Haley
Sr. Headhunter
mike@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Paul Stetzelberger
Sr. Headhunter
paul@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5093

Mike Sieritis
Sr. Headhunter
mikes@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Jesse Robinson
Sr. Headhunter
jesse@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Chris Cooke
Sr. Headhunter
chris@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5093

Jeff Stedman
Sr. Headhunter
jeff@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Bryson Hollenback
Sr. Headhunter
bryson@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Dirk Plumlee
Sr. Headhunter
dirk@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5093

Willie Resko
Sr. Headhunter
willie@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Nicholas Purdy

Sr. Headhunter
nicholas@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Brad Toothman
Headhunter
brad@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Sam Cisners

Headhunter
sam@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Jake Bear
Headhunter
jake@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Travis Gaudreau
Headhunter
travis@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Jon Riley
Headhunter
jriley@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Michael Browne
Headhunter
mbrowne@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5093

Doug Oplt
Headhunter
doug@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Donna McGourty
Headhunter
donna@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

JC Kulm
Headhunter
jc@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Austin Jones
Headhunter
austin@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Bobby Pidgeon
Headhunter
bobby@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Wade Morris
Headhunter
wade@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Nick Starkey
Headhunter
nick@jivaroinc.com
408-733-1576

Luan Vick
Sourcer / Research Department
luan@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Seth Curran
Sourcer / Research Department
seth@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082

Rory Lynch
Sourcer / Research Department
rory@jivaroinc.com
408-733-5082